Sex Simulator


المجتمع النشط

التفاعل في الألعاب متعددة اللاعبين وفي الموقع


الكمبيوتر المحمول

لعب الألعاب على أي جهاز


الألعاب الإباحية للجميع

ألعاب الجنس المجانية بالكامل ، لا عروض تجريبية ، لا تسجيل

ألعاب القصة الإباحية-الألعاب الإباحية المستندة إلى النص

من داخل اللعبة

 
اللعب مجانا الآن

الاستمتاع على الجمال من الإباحية قصة الألعاب

لقد تغير عالم الألعاب الإباحية كثيرا ، مع الثورة التي جلبها التحول من فلاش إلى HTML5. يبدو الجيل الجديد من الألعاب مذهلا، مع شخصيات 3d المقدمة التي تبدو وتتحرك بطرق واقعية. ولكن هناك نوع واحد من الألعاب لم يكن بحاجة إلى أن يكون هذا التغيير رائعا. أنا أتحدث عن الألعاب التي تستند عملها على القصة. إذا لم يسبق لك أن لعبت الألعاب الإباحية القائمة على القصة ، فأنت في عداد المفقودين., بغض النظر عما إذا كان كل شيء يتعلق باللعب القائم على النص أو إذا كانت روايات مصورة مع الكثير من الحوار وبناء الشخصيات ، فإن الألعاب التي تستند إلى القصص تكون دائما مثيرة. وذلك لأنك تشعر بما تمر به الشخصيات. مستوى الغمر لك تجربة عندما كنت تلعب هذه الألعاب هو مدهش. إذا كنت تلعب بها طويلة بما فيه الكفاية ، سوف ينتهي بك الأمر تحديد مع الصورة الرمزية التي عليك أن تلعب والمتعة التي سوف تحصل على الخروج من العمل سوف تكون ضخمة.

في Porn Story Games ، جمعنا أفضل ألعاب الكبار عبر الإنترنت مع خطوط مؤامرة قوية وقصص مكتوبة بشكل ممتاز. ونحن نقدم كل منهم مجانا. لا تحتاج إلى تنزيل أي شيء ولا تحتاج إلى أن تصبح عضوا في موقعنا قبل الاستمتاع بجميع هذه الألعاب. ولدينا الكثير منهم. بغض النظر عن مدى صحة أو كيف البرية تحب القصص المثيرة الخاصة بك ، وسوف تجد لعبة مع مؤامرة جيدة من شأنها أن تجعلك نائب الرئيس على موقعنا., إلى جانب حقيقة أن لدينا العديد من الألعاب بالفعل وتشغيلها على منصتنا ، فإننا نستمر في إضافة عناوين جديدة كل أسبوع ، لذلك يجب أن تعود إلينا وتستمتع بالألعاب التي لم تلعبها بعد. قراءة المزيد عن مجموعتنا أدناه.

ما نوع ألعاب القصة الإباحية التي تستمتع بها ؟

لدينا مجموعة كبيرة من الألعاب الإباحية المتشددين بالنسبة لك. لدينا الكثير من مكامن الخلل والأوهام المختلفة التي يمكنك استكشافها من خلال قصص مكتوبة بشكل جيد ومتعمقة من شأنها أن ترضي خيالاتك بطريقة لم تكن ممكنة على الرغم من ذلك. لن يكون أي فيلم إباحي أو لعبة جنسية منتظمة قادرا على تقديم هذا النوع من الرضا لك.

من ناحية ، لدينا الألعاب المستندة إلى النص ، والتي تدور حول القصة وتجعلك تشعر بكل شيء تمر به الشخصيات. وهذه المغامرات تصف كل تفاعل وشبك العمل في الكثير من التفاصيل التي سوف تصور بشكل واضح في عقلك. ستشعر وكأنك تتفاعل مع الفتيات والرجال الحقيقيين عند لعب هذه الألعاب, لأن كل عاطفة سيشعر بها شخص ما إذا وجدوا أنفسهم في هذا الموقف موصوفة بمهارة في نص الألعاب., من ناحية أخرى ، لدينا جميع الروايات المصورة وألعاب محاكاة الحياة الجنسية على موقعنا، والتي تجمع بين سرد القصص والحوار مع الإجراءات الرسومية التي ستربك.

جميع الألعاب في مجموعتنا تأتي بنهايات متعددة ، لأن كل قرار تتخذه في اللعبة سيؤثر على كيفية تطور الإجراء. تتميز ألعاب مثل Incubus City بما لا يقل عن 22 مسارا يمكنك من خلالها مواكبة القصة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك لعب نفس اللعبة مرارا وتكرارا ولن تشعر بالملل أبدا. هناك العديد من الأمثلة الأخرى لألعاب النهاية المتعددة ، وسأتيح لك اكتشافها جميعا في مجموعتنا الرائعة من ألعاب القصص الإباحية.

الرسومات في ألعاب القصة الإباحية

فقط لأن الألعاب التي لدينا تستند في معظمها على القص, هذا لا يعني أنك لن تحصل على بعض الرسومات الحلوة للخروج منها. لدينا الكثير من الذهول أن نقدم لكم في هذه المسألة. حتى الألعاب المستندة إلى النص تأتي بسرور بصري. بعض منهم يضم شخصيات 3D في حين أن البعض الآخر يأتي مع الصور وصور متحركة من العمل المثيرة التي تتطابق مع ما كنت قد تم بناء لفي القصة.

ولكن بعد ذلك هناك الرسومات في الروايات البصرية التي نعرضها على موقعنا ، وهذه الرسومات تفاعلية أيضا. في الأساس ، سوف تلعب لعبة تستند إلى القصة حتى النقطة الحرجة في العمل ، لحظة عندما ستحصل على الاستمتاع ببعض اللعب الجنسي المثير الذي ستتحكم فيه في كيفية ضجيجا الشخصيات على الشاشة. نحن يضم في الغالب ألعاب HTML5 على موقعنا ، والتي تأتي مع رسومات مذهلة., ولكن لدينا أيضا ألعاب فلاش الإباحية التي كانت منذ سنوات crafter وتم محاكاتها على خوادمنا لتكون متوافقة مع جميع الأجهزة الحديثة التي قد تستخدمها للألعاب الإباحية.

موقع عبر منصة يوفر ألعاب آمنة

ألعاب القصة الإباحية تأتي مع مجموعة ضخمة من الألعاب وكل واحد منهم مجاني للعب. نحن لا نطلب منك الانضمام إلى موقعنا ولا نطلب أي نوع من التبرع. نحن لا نحتاج حتى إلى بياناتك الشخصية قبل السماح لك بالاستمتاع بهذه الألعاب. طالما كنت أكثر من 18 سنة سوف تكون قادرة على التمتع الألعاب مع أي حدود. علاوة على ذلك ، حرصنا على تقديم موقع ويب ومجموعة من الألعاب المتشددين المتاحة للجميع. بغض النظر عن الجهاز الذي قد تستخدمه وبغض النظر عن المتصفح الذي تختاره ، ستتمكن من لعب الألعاب بدون حدود., علاوة على ذلك, نحن أيضا وضع بعض ميزات المجتمع التي يمكن أن يتمتع بها الجميع دون الحاجة إلى الانضمام إلى موقعنا عضوا. يمكنك التعليق وإدخال مناقشات ساخنة حول مواضيع ألعابنا مع جميع الأعضاء الآخرين في مجتمعنا المشاغب. إذا كنت تحب موقعنا ، يجب عليك وضع إشارة مرجعية عليه. ذلك لأننا تحميل ألعاب جديدة العادية, وسوف تكون قادرة على لعب كل منهم مجانا. مع مجموعتنا من الألعاب القائمة على القصة التي لديك نهايات متعددة ، سيكون لديك مئات الساعات من اللعب. استمتع!

اللعب مجانا الآن

Sex Simulator


Active Community

Interact in multiplayer games and on site


Computer And Mobile

Play the games on any device


Porn Games For All

Free sex games in full, no demos, no registration

Porn Story Games – Text-Based Porn Games

From Inside The Game

 
Play For Free Now

Enjoy The Beauty Of Porn Story Games

The porn gaming world has changed a lot, with the revolution brought in by the switch from Flash to HTML5. The new generation of games are looking amazing, with 3D rendered characters who look and move in realistic ways. But there’s one gaming genre that didn’t need this change to still be awesome. I’m talking about the games that are basing their action on the story. If you’ve never played story-based porn games you’re missing out. No matter if they are all about text-based gameplay or if they are graphic novels with a lot of dialogue and character building, the games that are based on stories are always exciting. And that’s because you get to feel what the characters are going through. The level of immersion you will experience when you’re playing these games is amazing. If you play them long enough, you will end up identifying with the avatar that you’ll be playing and the pleasure you will get out of the action will be monumental.

At Porn Story Games we gathered the best online adult games with strong plot lines and excellently written stories. And we offer all of them for free. You don’t need to download anything and you don’t need to become a member of our site before enjoying all these games. And we have so many of them. No matter how wholesome or how wild you like your erotic stories, you will find a game with a good plot that will make you cum on our site. Besides the fact that we have so many games already up and running on our platform, we keep adding new titles every week, so you should come back to us and enjoy the games that you haven’t played yet. Read more about our collection below.

What Kind Of Porn Story Games Do You Enjoy?

We have a huge selection of hardcore porn games for you. We have so many different kinks and fantasies you can explore through well written and in-depth stories that will please your fantasies in a way you never though possible. No porn movie or regular sex game will ever be able to offer you this kind of satisfaction.

On the one hand we have the text-based games, which are all about story and making you feel everything the characters are going through. These adventures will describe every interaction and kink act in so much detail that you will picture it vividly in your mind. You will feel like you’re interacting with real girls and men when playing these games, because every emotion someone would feel if they were to find themselves in that situation is skillfully described in the text of the games. On the other hand, we have all the graphic novels and sex life simulator games on our site, which are combining storytelling and dialogue with graphic action that will baffle you.

All the games in our collection are coming with multiple endings, because every decision that you make in the game will affect how the action unfolds. Games like Incubus City are featuring no less than 22 paths on which you can go along with the story. In this way, you can play the same game over and ever again and it will never feel boring. There are so many other examples of multiple ending games, and I’m going to let you discover all of them in our marvelous collection of Porn Story Games.

The Graphics In The Porn Story Games

Just because the games that we have are based in most part on storytelling, that doesn’t mean you won’t get some sweet graphics out of them. We have so much awesomeness to offer you in this matter. Even the text-based games are coming with visual pleasure. Some of them are featuring 3D characters while others are coming with photos and GIFs of erotic action that matches what you’ve been building up to in the story.

But then there are the graphics in the visual novels that we feature on our site, and these graphics are also interactive. Basically, you will be playing a story based game until the critical point in the action, moment when you will get to enjoy some exciting sex gameplay in which you will control how the characters will be banging on screen. We are featuring mostly HTML5 games on our site, which are coming with amazing graphics. But we also have Flash porn games which were crafter years ago and were emulated on our servers to be compatible with all the modern devices you might use for porn gaming.

A Cross Platform Website That Offers Safe Gaming

Porn Story Games is coming with a massive collection of games and every single one of them is free to play. We don’t ask you to join our site and we don’t ask for any kind of donation. We don’t even need your personal data before letting you enjoy these games. As long as you are over 18 years old you will be able to enjoy the games with no limits. On top of that, we made sure to offer a website and a collection of hardcore games that’s available for everyone. No matter the device you might use and no matter the browser of your choice, you will be able to play the games with no limits. On top of that, we also put in place some community features that can be enjoyed by everyone without having to join our site as a member. You can comment and enter heated discussions on the topics of our games with all the other members of our naughty community. If you like our site, you should bookmark it. That’s because we upload regular new games, and you will be able to play all of them for free. With our collection of story based games in which you have multiple endings, you will have hundreds of hours of gameplay. Enjoy!

Play For Free Now