Sex Simulator


活跃的社区

在多人游戏和现场互动


计算机和移动

在任何设备上玩游戏


色情游戏的所有

免费性爱游戏全,没有演示,没有注册

ツ暗ェツ氾环偲青団ツ法ツ人

从游戏里面

 
现在免费玩

享受的美的色情故事游戏

色情游戏世界发生了很大变化,从Flash到HTML5带来了革命。 新一代的游戏看起来令人惊叹,3d渲染的角色看起来和移动的现实方式。 但有一个游戏类型不需要这种变化仍然很棒。 我说的是基于故事的游戏。 如果你从来没有玩过基于故事的色情游戏,你就错过了。, 无论他们是所有关于基于文本的游戏,或者如果他们是有很多对话和角色建设的图形小说,基于故事的游戏总是令人兴奋的。 这是因为你能感受到角色正在经历什么。 当你玩这些游戏时,你将体验到的沉浸程度是惊人的。 如果你玩他们足够长的时间,你最终会与你要玩的头像识别,你会得到的行动的乐趣将是巨大的。

在Porn Story Games,我们收集了最好的在线成人游戏,具有强大的情节线和出色的书面故事。 我们提供所有的人都是免费的。 你不需要下载任何东西,你不需要享受所有这些游戏之前成为我们网站的成员。 我们有这么多的人。 无论你多么健康或多么狂野喜欢你的色情故事,你会发现一个具有良好情节的游戏,这将使你在我们的网站上暨。, 除了我们已经在我们的平台上运行了这么多游戏之外,我们每周都在增加新的游戏,所以你应该回到我们身边,享受你还没有玩过的游戏。 阅读更多关于我们的收藏下面。

你喜欢什么样的色情故事游戏?

我们有一个巨大的选择铁杆色情游戏给你。 我们有这么多不同的扭结和幻想,你可以通过写得很好,深入的故事,将取悦你的幻想的方式,你永远不会,虽然可能探索. 没有任何色情电影或常规性游戏能够为您提供这种满意度。

一方面,我们有基于文本的游戏,这些游戏都是关于故事的,让你感受到角色正在经历的一切。 这些冒险将描述每一个互动和扭结行为在这么多的细节,你会生动地想象它在你的心中。 玩这些游戏的时候,你会觉得你是真正的女孩和男人互动,因为每一种情绪有人会觉得,如果他们发现自己在这种情况下,巧妙地在游戏的文字描述., 另一方面,我们在我们的网站上拥有所有的图形小说和性生活模拟器游戏,这些游戏将讲故事和对话与图形动作相结合,这将使您感到困惑。

我们收集的所有游戏都带有多个结局,因为你在游戏中做出的每一个决定都会影响行动的展开。 像Incubus City这样的游戏具有不少于22条路径,您可以在这些路径上跟随故事。 通过这种方式,你可以一遍又一遍地玩同样的游戏,它永远不会觉得无聊。 还有很多其他的多结局游戏的例子,我将让你在我们奇妙的色情故事游戏集合中发现所有这些游戏。

色情故事游戏中的图形

仅仅因为我们拥有的游戏大部分都是基于讲故事,这并不意味着你不会从中得到一些甜蜜的图形。 在这件事上,我们有很多令人敬畏的东西要给你。 即使是基于文本的游戏也带来了视觉乐趣。 其中一些以3D角色为特色,而另一些则提供与您在故事中建立的内容相匹配的色情动作的照片和Gif。

但是,我们网站上的视觉小说中有图形,这些图形也是互动的。 基本上,你会玩一个基于故事的游戏,直到行动的临界点,当你将享受一些令人兴奋的性爱游戏时,你将控制角色如何在屏幕上敲打。 我们主要在我们的网站上提供HTML5游戏,这些游戏都带有惊人的图形。, 但是,我们也有Flash色情游戏,这些游戏在几年前是工匠,并在我们的服务器上模拟,以便与您可能用于色情游戏的所有现代设备兼容。

提供安全游戏的跨平台网站

色情故事游戏带来了大量的游戏,其中每一个都是免费的。 我们不要求您加入我们的网站,我们不要求任何形式的捐赠。 在让您享受这些游戏之前,我们甚至不需要您的个人数据。 只要你超过18岁,你将能够享受游戏没有限制。 最重要的是,我们确保提供一个网站和所有人都可以使用的铁杆游戏集合。 无论您使用何种设备,也无论您选择的浏览器,您都可以玩游戏,没有限制。, 最重要的是,我们还制定了一些社区功能,每个人都可以享受,而不必加入我们的网站作为会员。 您可以发表评论,并与我们淘气社区的所有其他成员进入我们的游戏主题的热烈讨论。 如果你喜欢我们的网站,你应该书签。 这是因为我们定期上传新游戏,您将能够免费播放所有游戏。 随着我们收集的故事为基础的游戏中,你有多个结局,你将有数百个小时的游戏。 好好享受

现在免费玩

Sex Simulator


Active Community

Interact in multiplayer games and on site


Computer And Mobile

Play the games on any device


Porn Games For All

Free sex games in full, no demos, no registration

Porn Story Games – Text-Based Porn Games

From Inside The Game

 
Play For Free Now

Enjoy The Beauty Of Porn Story Games

The porn gaming world has changed a lot, with the revolution brought in by the switch from Flash to HTML5. The new generation of games are looking amazing, with 3D rendered characters who look and move in realistic ways. But there’s one gaming genre that didn’t need this change to still be awesome. I’m talking about the games that are basing their action on the story. If you’ve never played story-based porn games you’re missing out. No matter if they are all about text-based gameplay or if they are graphic novels with a lot of dialogue and character building, the games that are based on stories are always exciting. And that’s because you get to feel what the characters are going through. The level of immersion you will experience when you’re playing these games is amazing. If you play them long enough, you will end up identifying with the avatar that you’ll be playing and the pleasure you will get out of the action will be monumental.

At Porn Story Games we gathered the best online adult games with strong plot lines and excellently written stories. And we offer all of them for free. You don’t need to download anything and you don’t need to become a member of our site before enjoying all these games. And we have so many of them. No matter how wholesome or how wild you like your erotic stories, you will find a game with a good plot that will make you cum on our site. Besides the fact that we have so many games already up and running on our platform, we keep adding new titles every week, so you should come back to us and enjoy the games that you haven’t played yet. Read more about our collection below.

What Kind Of Porn Story Games Do You Enjoy?

We have a huge selection of hardcore porn games for you. We have so many different kinks and fantasies you can explore through well written and in-depth stories that will please your fantasies in a way you never though possible. No porn movie or regular sex game will ever be able to offer you this kind of satisfaction.

On the one hand we have the text-based games, which are all about story and making you feel everything the characters are going through. These adventures will describe every interaction and kink act in so much detail that you will picture it vividly in your mind. You will feel like you’re interacting with real girls and men when playing these games, because every emotion someone would feel if they were to find themselves in that situation is skillfully described in the text of the games. On the other hand, we have all the graphic novels and sex life simulator games on our site, which are combining storytelling and dialogue with graphic action that will baffle you.

All the games in our collection are coming with multiple endings, because every decision that you make in the game will affect how the action unfolds. Games like Incubus City are featuring no less than 22 paths on which you can go along with the story. In this way, you can play the same game over and ever again and it will never feel boring. There are so many other examples of multiple ending games, and I’m going to let you discover all of them in our marvelous collection of Porn Story Games.

The Graphics In The Porn Story Games

Just because the games that we have are based in most part on storytelling, that doesn’t mean you won’t get some sweet graphics out of them. We have so much awesomeness to offer you in this matter. Even the text-based games are coming with visual pleasure. Some of them are featuring 3D characters while others are coming with photos and GIFs of erotic action that matches what you’ve been building up to in the story.

But then there are the graphics in the visual novels that we feature on our site, and these graphics are also interactive. Basically, you will be playing a story based game until the critical point in the action, moment when you will get to enjoy some exciting sex gameplay in which you will control how the characters will be banging on screen. We are featuring mostly HTML5 games on our site, which are coming with amazing graphics. But we also have Flash porn games which were crafter years ago and were emulated on our servers to be compatible with all the modern devices you might use for porn gaming.

A Cross Platform Website That Offers Safe Gaming

Porn Story Games is coming with a massive collection of games and every single one of them is free to play. We don’t ask you to join our site and we don’t ask for any kind of donation. We don’t even need your personal data before letting you enjoy these games. As long as you are over 18 years old you will be able to enjoy the games with no limits. On top of that, we made sure to offer a website and a collection of hardcore games that’s available for everyone. No matter the device you might use and no matter the browser of your choice, you will be able to play the games with no limits. On top of that, we also put in place some community features that can be enjoyed by everyone without having to join our site as a member. You can comment and enter heated discussions on the topics of our games with all the other members of our naughty community. If you like our site, you should bookmark it. That’s because we upload regular new games, and you will be able to play all of them for free. With our collection of story based games in which you have multiple endings, you will have hundreds of hours of gameplay. Enjoy!

Play For Free Now